Buy Gift Certificate Now

Testimonials

11/12/2014 via Facebook Timeline Post
“We had a closing on our listing in South Riding today and our client told me afterward how many compliments she received from friends and neighbors on the photos of the house you took.  She was impressed with us because or your good work.  Thanks!”
~Royce Team, Frankly Realtors

 

10/25/2014 via Facebook Recommendation
“This lady is amazing!”
~Latisa Postiglione, VA

 

10/2014 via http://www.margaretdvorak.com/acknowledgements/
“Also, a special thank you to my photographer, Beth Moskal, who did such a wonderful job! Please visit her work here.”
~Margaret Dvorak, Author of Beloved

 

8/23/2013 via Facebook Recommendation
“Beth is phenomenal as setting up the theme layout, engaging the subject (my six year old boy is a challenge to photograph!!) and making the photos look terrific!!  Thanks for the adorable back to school photos!”
~Joanne Walton, VA
8/08/2013 via Facebook Recommendation
“Thanks you so much for the beautiful pictures!  Love them :)”
~Joann Machado-Cruz, VA

 

2/8/2013 via Facebook Recommendations
“Beth is great with families and children.  She had so much patience with my little one and got some great shots despite my daughter’s reluctance to participate.”
~Melissa Wilkerson, VA 

1/15/2013 via LinkedIn Recommendation

“Beth was great to work with as a photographer.  She was very professional and gave me exactly what I needed.  She was very willing to work with my timeline and did great work.”
~Tiffany Royce, Washington D.C. Metro Area Realtor 

 

1/15/2013 via Facebook Post

“My granddaughters had such a great time at their photo shoot!  Thank you for making it so much fun.” 
~Doris Gage, VA 

 

1/10/2013 via Facebook Recommendations

“Beth did an amazing job for my family!  She engaged the kids with “jobs,” had a treat ready to entice smiles, and deftly managed 3 generations for a family photo shoot!  I will book Beth again in the future!”
~Heidi Kirar, Alexandria Virginia 

 

1/5/2013 via Yelp Review

“I just had my sons 2 year photos taken in DC.  I loved them all!  It was so hard to narrow it down to our favorites.  And Beth was amazing with my grumpy little guy.  She captured his personality perfectly.  I would highly recommend her to anyone.” 
~Rachel G. San Diego CA 

 

1/4/2013 via Facebook Post & Yelp Review

“I not only “like” Beth Moskal Photography…..I LOVE Beth Moskal photography…if she were still in Italy, she would be doing our supply corp ball pictures again :)” 
~ Nani Thurston, Naples Italy

 

12/15/2012 via Facebook Recommendations

Just had the best session with Beth…the kids loved her and the pictures are great. We will be working with her again in the future! Her editing makes us look like real models!
~Connie Pruet Foster , Burke Virginia

 

12/13/2012 via Facebook Recommendations

“Beth did our sons first “official” photos.  He was 4 months old.  She came to our home to do them.  We used the natural light from the windows in the house and she worked around his schedule.  We took a break when he fell asleep and when he needed to eat.  These photos are so wonderful and include props that Beth brought and ones that we provided.  She is such a fun person and so easy to work with!  We highly recommend Beth to all our friends!”
~Lisa Smith, Naples Italy

 

12/13/2012 via Facebook Recommendations & Yelp Review

“I’ve enjoyed having Beth as a friend and a a photographer.  She has taken pictures of my son on several occasions and she always seems to catch his personality in action.  A beautiful person inside and out, you are missed here in Napoli Beth!”
~Bennet Burt, Naples Italy

 

12/13/2012 via Facebook Recommendations

“Beth photographed my daughter for her Confirmation.  the pictures were taken in a field of poppies and by a lake.  The pictures were amazing!  Beth is very creative and has a natural talent!”
~Eileen Mayette, Naples Italy

 

12/13/2012 via Facebook Recommendations & Yelp Review

“Beth is a wonderful artist!  She really captures the look I want and handles my 2 crazy kids effortlessly, which is nice for a Mom who doesn’t want to look frazzled in family pictures!  She also really helps guide me with helping choose colors to wear and locations.  She works hard so I don’t have to!”
~Melissa Holmes, Chicago Illinois

 

12/12/2012 via Facebook Recommendations

“Beth did pictures of our Navy Supply Corps ball last March.  FABULOUS! she’s a great photographer with a great personality and she didn’t make us post like the usual poses.  awessome job!  miss you Beth!”
~Lori Ann Deckert Davis, Naples Italy

 

12/06/2012 via Facebook Private Message

“Our family met Beth the first time during her Christmas mini shoots. Not only are her photos FAN-TASTIC, but she’s so much fun to work with. She is punctual, professional, and REALLY creative. With so many different props and ideas for photos – we ended up with photos that were not only beautifully but perfectly unique. Beth is super knowledgeable and even gave us great advice about our own home camera to purchase. It was so much fun working with her, we’ve booked her for our maternity and baby shoot too. Looking forward to Beth capturing more of our family memories. Affordable, fun, and exactly the right mix of unique and classic. Great photographer – we highly recommend!”
~Alexis Knox, Virginia

 

11/26/2012 via Facebook Recommendations

“Just got our pictures from our session in DC. I love them all! It was so hard to narrow it down to our favorites. And Beth was amazing with my grumpy little guy.” ~Rachel Gerben, Virginia

 

11/21/2012 via Email

“I JUST got the disk and WOW – so many great ones to chose from (LITERALLY). I STILL can’t make up my mind which would be best for our holiday card. I love the serious ones, but there are a few funny ones that are so sweet too. Great photos!” ~AK, Virginia

 

2011 via Facebook Recommendations

“The pictures of my grandchildren are beautiful. Thanks for posting.” ~Anmarie Pfeifer

Member, Professional Photographers of America